ASSJam Episode 57 – “What the Hell IS This?”

Starring Matt Dillon, Jeff Holland, and Brandi Jackola

Featured Music by Josiah Yareff, Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser, Jeff Buckley, and Ralph Raymond Hayes

There is some music, there is some talking and oh yes!  The world ends.

Please pay attention to the warning at the beginning.

Note:  This episode is dedicated to Indy McDaniel, Doug Tilley and Moe Porne…who should have been in the show but aren’t.